Сергей

Your personal manager

Serhii

Feedback

Введите свои данные, и мы Вам перезвоним!

Seo Alt
Seo Alt
Seo Alt
Seo Alt

Each farmer that is engaged in animal husbandry, is faced with the problem of recycling organic waste, because both in dairy and animal farms and in pork farms in the process of producing the main products - milk and meat, appears abundance of organic waste. As a result of their washing-off from the buildings in farms, are formed drains that enter the manure stores or lagoons. This raw material is a unique and extremely valuable organic fertilizer.

For the rapid and effective application of this type of organic fertilizer, engineers of A. A.TOM company developed a comprehensive solution for pumping large volumes of drains from the lagoons, with subsequent application to the fields. The optimal solution for this problem is the hose system, which includes:

- Lagoon mixing pump "A.TOM 15" 15 m long, equipped with telescopic racks.

- Mobile pump-diesel station "A.TOM 275" with a powerful pump "Cornell 4 NHTB" with a capacity - 250 cubic meters / hour.

- The coil with strong and flexible hoses of Norwegian company "Mandals" .

- Injection applicator "A.TOM Slurry Applicator 7 DS" for soil application. This unit is equipped with 7 Dietrich shanks capable of fertilizing at an adjustable depth up to 15 cm with a width - 5 meters.

- Ultrasonic flow meter "KROHNE OPTIFLUX 2300", which allows you to control the volume of application, and to take into account the total number of fertilizers.

This equipment allows you to make up to 2,600 cubic meters of liquid fertilizer per day, with minimal expenditures of special machinery resources and with minimal involvement of personnel.

Сергей

Ваш персональный менеджер

Сергей

Обратная связь

Введите свои данные, и мы Вам перезвоним!

Seo Alt
Seo Alt
Seo Alt
Seo Alt

Наиболее продаваемое оборудование

Акции, новинки и другие изделия от производителя ТМ «А.ТОМ»

Каждый фермер, что занимается животноводством, стыкается с проблемой утилизации органических отходов, ведь как на молочно-животных фермах так и в свиных фермах в процессе производства основных продуктов - молока и мяса, появляется обилие органических отходов. В результате их смывания из корпусов ферм, образуются стоки, что поступают в навозохранилища  или лагуны. Данное сырье является уникальным и чрезвычайно ценное органическое удобрение.

Для Быстрого и эффективного Внесение данного вида органических удобрений, инженерами тм «А.ТОМ» было разработано комплексное решение для выкачки больших объемов стоков из лагун, с последующим внесением на поля. Оптимальным решением для данной задачи стала шланговая система, в которую входит:
Миксер насос для лагун «A.TOM 15» длиной 15 м, оснащенный телескопическими стойками.
- Мобильная насосно-дизельного станция «A.TOM 275» с мощным насосом «Cornell 4 NHTB» с производительностью 250 м.куб / час.
- Катушка с прочными и гибкими шлангами производства норвежской компании «Mandals».
- Инжекторный аппликатор «A.TOM Slurry Applicator 7 DS» для почвенного внесения. Данный агрегат оснащен 7 сошниками Дитриха, способный вносить удобрения на регулируемую глубину до 15 см при ширине захвата 5 метров.
- Ультразвуковой расходомер «KROHNE OPTIFLUX 2300», что позволяет контролировать объемы внесения, и осуществлять учет общего количества внесенных удобрений.

Данная комплектация оборудования позволяет вносить до 2600 кубов жидких удобрений в день, при минимальных затратах ресурсов спецтехники и с минимальным привлечением персонала.